Brass Kettle

Martha Doolin

Tova Speter

Jason Katz

This program is supported in part by a grant from the Newton Cultural Council, a local agency which is supported by the Mass Cultural Council, a state agency. Additional support provided by: Newton Community Pride and Newton Open Studios.

Newton Cultural Council Logo  Newton Community Pride   Newton Open Studios in Red Balloon-Logo

The 5 Locations

Newton Free Library (parking lot entrance).
Newton Senior Center, Walnut St at Walnut Place.
Watertown St at Bridge St (next to Colletti-Magni Park).
Good Shepherd Church, Beacon St fence next to the Waban bridge. Many thanks to Good Shepherd Church, for hosting of the banners!
Newton Cemetery (Beacon Street fence, facing Cold Spring Park entrance). Many thanks to Newton Cemetery, for hosting the banners!

2021 Artist List

Nancy Alimansky, alimanskygallery.com
Christie Allan-Piper,  allan-piper.com
Arlene Bandes, arlenebandes.com
Marian Dioguardi,  mariandioguardi.com
Martha Doolin, marthacdoolin.com
Ellen Fisher, ellen-fisher.com
Diana Galson-Kooy,  dkthreads.com
Cécile Ganne,  Cecileganne.com
Gail Hansen, gail.hansen8@icloud.com
Adrian Johnston, adrianjohnston.kmov.org
Ellen Kaplovitz, ellenk0130@gmail.com
Jason Katz, instagram.com/jdakatz momoacrylicpaintings.com
Ocllo Mason, momoacrylicpaintings.com
John Murray, instagram.com/johnmurrayart
Linda Pearlman Karlsberg, lindapearlmankarlsberg.com
Sharon Schindler, www.sharonschindlerphotography.com
Candy Sidney, candy.sidner@yahoo.com
Shannon Slattery, skslat.net
Tova Speter, www.tovaspeter.com
Tea with Xanthe, www. teawithxanthe.com