Newton Community Pride is supported by volunteers and donations from local businesses and the community.

Executive Board  
President: Ruth L. Barnett, Cambridge Savings Bank
Vice President: Jason Schweiger
Treasurer: Thomas H Boyd
Board of Directors Board of Advisors
Joseph a DeVito,The Village Bank
    Susan Paley
Margaret Ford
Tony Nuzzo, First Commons Bank
Stanley N. Pearlstein
Jessica Cann, Whole Foods Market
Patricia G. Rand
Janet Razulis
Armand Andreassian
Maria Beatriz Arvelo
Bunny M. Aronson, Aronson Insurance
Barbara Darnell, ScinTech
Ellen Fisher, West Farm Graphics
Margaret Ford
Jo-Edith Heffron
Eileen Ingham
Marian Mandell
Lakshmi Narayan
Consultants Past Presidents
Linda R. Plaut, Mayor's Office for Cultural Affairs
Jeannie Smith, Mayor's Office for Cultural Affairs
Madelyn Bell, Special Projects
Tom Boyd, Website Management
Stanley Gaffin*
Russell Stein
Steven J. Aronson